Hayes & Yeading United Football Club




Contacts

Address: SKYex Community Stadium, Beaconsfield Road,
off Springfield Road, Hayes, Middlesex, UB4 0SL.

Company limited by Guarantee.
Registered in England & Wales No: 00539373
Telephone:
020 8573 2075
Fax: 020 8573 0933
Club Office E-Mail: andy.corbett@hyufc.co.uk
Chairman: Tony O'Driscoll
Vice-Chairman: Gurdev Jassi
Club Directors: Tony O'Driscoll, Derrick Matthews, Gurdev Jassi.
General Manager: Derrick Matthews (DMhyufc@gmail.com)
Commercial Department: Phone: 020 8573 2075
or (commercial@hyufc.com)
Financial Management: Bernard Bitmead, Colin Stupack
Honorary Vice President: John McDonnell MP
Football Secretary: Andy Corbett (andy.corbett@hyufc.co.uk)
First Team Manager: Paul Hughes
First Team Assistant Manager: Peter Holmes
First Team Assistant Manager: Ritchie Hanlon
First Team Coaching Staff: Delroy Preddie, Clark Jenner
Sports Therapists: Seanagh McCarthy or Ceri Louise Williams
U18 Management Team: Richard Bell & Anthony Obeng-Manu (richard.bell@hyufc.co.uk)
U18 Secretary: Lisa Corbett (lisa.corbett@hyufc.co.uk)
U18 Physiotherapist: Ceri Louise Williams
Youth Development Teams: Richard Bell (richard.bell@hyufc.co.uk)
Youth Development Coaching: Anthony Obeng-Manu (anthony.obeng-manu@hyufc.co.uk)
FA Wildcats Girls Centre: Anthony Obeng-Manu (anthony.obeng-manu@hyufc.co.uk)
Club Welfare Officer: Richard Bell (richard.bell@hyufc.co.uk)
Kit Manager: Jackie Matthews (DMhyufc@gmail.com)
Head of Press & Media: Tim Fuell 07782 284164 (press@hyufc.com)
Website Manager: Kevin Watts (kev.watts@hyufc.co.uk)
Programme Editor: Terry Brumpton (terrybrumpton@yahoo.co.uk)
Programme Team: Tim Fuell, Ray Peploe, Kevin Watts, Andy Corbett
Club Photographer: Montimagemedia
Website Design: iZedIT Computer Solutions - www.izedit.co.uk

 

Powerday SkyEx Island Exhibitions Surridge iZedIT Computer Solutions Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy The FA Charter Standard Club