Hayes & Yeading United Football Club


Address: SKYex Community Stadium, Beaconsfield Road,
off Springfield Road, Hayes, Middlesex, UB4 0SL.

Company limited by Guarantee.
Registered in England & Wales No: 00539373
020 8573 2075
Fax: 020 8573 0933
Club Office E-Mail: andy.corbett@hyufc.co.uk
Chairman: Tony O'Driscoll
Vice-Chairman: Gurdev Jassi
Club Directors: Tony O'Driscoll, Derrick Matthews, Gurdev Jassi.
General Manager: Derrick Matthews (DMhyufc@gmail.com)
Commercial Department: Phone: 020 8573 2075
or (commercial@hyufc.com)
Financial Management: Bernard Bitmead, Colin Stupack
Honorary Vice President: John McDonnell MP
Football Secretary: Andy Corbett (andy.corbett@hyufc.co.uk)
First Team Manager: Paul Hughes
First Team Assistant Manager: Peter Holmes
First Team Assistant Manager: Ritchie Hanlon
First Team Coaching Staff: Delroy Preddie, Clark Jenner
Sports Therapist: TBA
U18 Manager: Richard Bell (richard.bell@hyufc.co.uk)
U18 Secretary: Lisa Corbett (lisa.corbett@hyufc.co.uk)
U18 Coaching Team: Scott Donnelly, Jamie Rooney, Neil Mason
Youth Development Phase Lead: Andrea D'Anna (youth@hyufc.co.uk)
Club Welfare Officer: Richard Bell (richard.bell@hyufc.co.uk)
Kit Manager: Jackie Matthews (DMhyufc@gmail.com)
Head of Press & Media: Tim Fuell 07782 284164 (press@hyufc.com)
Website Manager: Kevin Watts (kev.watts@hyufc.co.uk)
Programme Editor: Terry Brumpton (terrybrumpton@yahoo.co.uk)
Programme Team: Tim Fuell, Ray Peploe, Kevin Watts, Andy Corbett
Club Photographer: Ray Peploe
Website Design: iZedIT Computer Solutions - www.izedit.co.uk


Pitching in | Partners with Southern Football League

League Sponsors

Joma Greenfields FWP Architecture

League Table

Powered by FcTables.com

League Sponsors

Joma Joma Joma
Powerday SkyEx Island Exhibitions Surridge iZedIT Computer Solutions Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy The FA Charter Standard Club